Sponsored Links


Difference between Android and Windows Phone

Contribute to this Article (Add your View/Comment):

l

I recommend widos....go with the new guys

Posted by amar on Wed, 03/18/2015 - 11:29
l

I think all these comments writtened by microsoft people...i dnt like windows..if u all rt, thn y android phones are more popular and hav more market share than windows...?

Posted by prathap on Sun, 02/15/2015 - 22:17
l

but why did nokia produce an android phone?

Posted by shogzy on Fri, 02/13/2015 - 03:42
l

We should go with new technology ..so go with windows phone

Posted by shubham on Thu, 02/12/2015 - 10:02
l

android phones are best because anyone can use it easily

Posted by vishal gaikwad on Thu, 02/05/2015 - 15:42
l

The 'Youngest' technology.

Posted by Ramnik kaur on Fri, 01/30/2015 - 04:49
l

windows phone is best long life

Posted by dinesh on Tue, 01/27/2015 - 11:44
l

S...windows is best than android..pls go for windows..

Posted by raji on Wed, 01/21/2015 - 15:02
l

i feel that windows phones are best because .it is doveloped for educated people and its apps are reliable.

Posted by rahul rajput on Sat, 01/17/2015 - 12:18
l

Windows Phone is better then Android, coz its designed for an educated person. No need of antiviruses, no funky apps and reliable. Most popular apps are free.

Posted by Zeshan Alex on Tue, 01/13/2015 - 16:42