Sponsored Links


Difference between Android and Windows Phone

Contribute to this Article (Add your View/Comment):

l

windows phone is best long life

Posted by dinesh on Tue, 01/27/2015 - 11:44
l

S...windows is best than android..pls go for windows..

Posted by raji on Wed, 01/21/2015 - 15:02
l

i feel that windows phones are best because .it is doveloped for educated people and its apps are reliable.

Posted by rahul rajput on Sat, 01/17/2015 - 12:18
l

Windows Phone is better then Android, coz its designed for an educated person. No need of antiviruses, no funky apps and reliable. Most popular apps are free.

Posted by Zeshan Alex on Tue, 01/13/2015 - 16:42
l

Yeah I agree. It says applications are created by tie up companies and Microsoft so in that case the apps you could download are plainly safe.

Posted by Hey on Sun, 01/18/2015 - 23:36
l

In future which OS has more change of survival or say being popular. Personally I feel Android since it has got early entry benefit, Open source coding, Platform independence (Java Based). Support from google (Development in TV, Wear, etc..)

Posted by Vikram S Gupta on Thu, 12/18/2014 - 15:05
l

Windows phone is better than a android phone. . .

Posted by Vishnu m on Tue, 12/09/2014 - 16:50
l

Is it right that that we have pay for application like games and messenger like whatsapp, hike, wechat etc etc..in windows phone.? Tell me please i m confused... And now i want 2 buy a new windows phone microsoft lumia 535. Is it best or not?

Posted by ronak mali on Thu, 11/27/2014 - 09:03
l

go for it.....

Posted by chamatkari baba on Fri, 12/26/2014 - 16:45
l

I m so confucd which is best

Posted by Rahul on Fri, 10/31/2014 - 06:53