Sponsored Links


Difference between Android and Windows Phone

Contribute to this Article (Add your View/Comment):

l

I Think android is muchhh better than window phones...

Posted by priya mehta on Fri, 04/24/2015 - 16:16
l

Androids are hangroids, windows phone is best

Posted by Younus zaker on Wed, 05/06/2015 - 18:37
l

Ive dropped this poor Nokia and its fine besides its outer beauty

Posted by lil bear on Sun, 04/19/2015 - 01:40
l

I use android phone but I like windows phone.

Posted by asif iqbal on Sat, 04/18/2015 - 15:03
l

I think windows phone is best

Posted by kawsar - Microsoft on Mon, 04/13/2015 - 00:17
l

Cuz people go for wat is trending not considering it's compatibility ..dearie if u gat a window u gat a computer

Posted by swanny on Fri, 04/10/2015 - 08:18
l

I support windows

Posted by Antonyo Prodip Rebeiro on Thu, 04/09/2015 - 15:42
l

I think I will go for Android because it supported a wide range of applications & its the most populous smart phone now.

Posted by Yaseer on Mon, 04/06/2015 - 11:03
l

All are telling right

Posted by i on Sun, 04/05/2015 - 12:48
l

I will follow window phone

Posted by Abhijit on Thu, 04/02/2015 - 19:03