Sponsored Links


Difference between CD and DVD

Contribute to this Article (Add your View/Comment):

l

When we half burn cd /dvd. It can be re burnable?

Posted by shiva on Wed, 04/15/2015 - 11:18
l

easily understandable

Posted by kathambi on Thu, 04/09/2015 - 21:28
l

PLZ include more pictures to explain it better

Posted by Helpful person on Wed, 04/01/2015 - 19:47
l

it is so good and understandable

Posted by Mary Marietta ngala on Fri, 02/06/2015 - 12:45
l

It is so interesting that Iread so many times.

Posted by Demewoz on Wed, 12/17/2014 - 21:23
l

Nice info provided

Posted by I on Wed, 09/03/2014 - 15:43
l

this is more catchy

Posted by manisa on Tue, 08/19/2014 - 10:34
l

its good but if you expain in more detail with examples then it will be best

Posted by harshvardhan on Mon, 03/24/2014 - 00:19
l

Main Difference is that photo conductive layers:
CD has Two Layers & DVD has Four Layers.

Posted by Dnyan on Thu, 03/20/2014 - 21:51
l

It helps me my exams

Posted by Arun K Kalanjoor on Wed, 03/19/2014 - 21:13